The following researchers and experts have been associated with the Academy, as Visiting Fellows, for the Years 2014-2016:

  • Dr. K. Gireesan
    Faculty Head, Rajiv Gandhi National Institute of Youth Development, Sriperambudur.
  • Dr. M. Devendra Babu
    Associate Professor, Institute for Social and Economic Change, Bengaluru.
  • Dr. Manoj Rai
    Director, Participatory Research in Asia (PRIA), New Delhi.
  • Dr (Mrs). Ch. Sheela Reddy
    Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Public Administration, New Delhi.
  • Dr. R. V. Pole
    Faculty Member, YASHDA, Pune (Maharashtra).