The following Guest/Part-time Faculty Members have been associated with the Academy, for its multi-faceted research, training and orientation programmes, for the Years 2014-2016:

  • Dr. D. Sundar Ram
    Founder & Director, Academy of Grassroots Studies and Research of India, Tirupati.
  • Prof (Mrs) T. Sita Kumari
    Professor of Law, Sri Padmavathi Mahila Viswavidyalayam, Tirupati.
  • Prof (Mrs) D.B. Krishna Kumari
    Professor, Centre for Women Studies, Sri Padmavathi Mahila Viswavidyalayam, Tirupati.
  • Prof . T. Kumaraswamy
    Professor, Deptt. of Adult & Continuing Education, Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati.
  • Prof . G.Erraiah
    Professor, Deptt. of Economics, Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati.
  • Dr. Ch. Swarajya Lakshmi
    Principal (Retd.), Sri Padmavathi Degree & PG College, TTD, Tirupati.
  • Dr. P.V. Sesha Reddy
    District Panchayat Officer (Retd.), Chittoor.
  • Research Associate/Project Fellow/Project Assistant
  • Dr. V. Suresh
    Social Activist and Independent Researcher, Tirupati.
  • Ms. D. Sucharitha
    Social Activist and IT Specialist, Tirupati.