The Academy is receiving very valuable patronage and enriched support from many philanthropists, donors, corporate companies and well-wishers by way of extending financial assistance for its multi-dimensional academic as well as research activities and programmes since 2002 onwards, besides in releasing some complimentary advertisements to AGRASRI publications .

Shri Mani Shankar Aiyar, Former Union Minister for Panchayati Raj, Govt. of India, is a backbone to the Academy in all respects since its inception, as distinguished Hon. Chief Patron..

The following is the list of Patron Members of the Academy:
  1. Prof. U.R. Rao
    Chairman, PRL Council and Former Chairman, ISRO, Bengaluru.
  2. Dr. N. Phani Kumar, IAS (Retd.)
    Former Commissioner, APARD, Hyderabad.
  3. Shri K. Chandramouli, IAS (Retd.)
    Former Commissioner, APARD, Hyderabad.
  4. Dr (Mrs) Jaya Arunachalam
    President, Working Women’s Forum, Chennai.
  5. Shri Venkatrao Y.Ghorpade
    Chairman, Nature Green-Tech Sai Foundation, Bengaluru
  6. Prof. K. Venkata Reddy
    Former Vice-Chancellor, Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Anantapur.
  7. Shri Justice P. S.Narayana
    Former Judge, Andhra Pradesh High Court and Member, Mahadayi Water Dispute Tribunal, Govt. of India, New Delhi.
  8. Dr. Bindeshwar Pathak
    Founder, Sulabh International Social Service Organisation, New Delhi.
Application Form for Membership